The parish staff members serve in a variety of roles to meet the needs of the parish.  Staff members support the sacramental life of the community.  They provide religious education, parish administration, adult catechesis, facilities maintenance, liturgical music, and ministry to all who seek it. Working and supporting the life of a parish as a staff member isn’t “just another job.” it is an exercise of ministry to assist the pastor in his duties, and to keep the heart of Christ in everything they do.

 


Contact:  Parish Office • 858-653-3540 • info@stgg.org


Pastor


Very Rev. Nicholas Clavin

Pastor
858.653.3540
slower@stgg.org

Presider


Msgr. Michael Gallagher

Presider
858.653.3540
info@stgg.org

Presider


Rev. Jim Rafferty

Presider
760.801.5854
jerafferty@gmail.com

Deacon

Deacon Ron Diem

Deacon
858.653.3582
deaconron@stgg.org

Deacon

Deacon Dom Guzzardo

Deacon
858.751.4785
deacondom@stgg.org

Deacon

Deacon Doug Pingel

Deacon
559.731.9791
dougjpingel@gmail.com

Parish Staff


Jose Barrera

Maintenance Staff
858.653.3540
jrba378@gmail.com

Parish Staff


John Chicca

Director of Liturgical Music
858.653.3583
musicministry@stgg.org

Parish Staff


Anna Diaz

Maintenance Staff
858.653.3540
info@stgg.org

Parish Staff


Suzanne Guzzardo

Receptionist
858.653.3540
reception@stgg.org

Parish Staff


Maddie Hoeger

Faith Formation & Young Adult Coordinator
858.653.3594
maddie@stgg.org

Parish Staff


Vinny Kyamko-Yap

Youth Ministry Coordinator
858.653.3591
vinny@stgg.org

Parish Staff


Stéphanie Lower

Business Manager
858.653.3590
slower@stgg.org

Parish Staff


Bella Luna

Faith Formation Assistant
858.653.3594
bella@stgg.org

Parish Staff


Maria Muñoz

Maintenance Staff
858.653.3540
info@stgg.org

Parish Staff


Maeve O’Connell

School Principal
858.397.1290
office@stggcs.org

Parish Staff


Judy Roitz

Baptisms / Weddings / Funerals
858.653.3584
judy@stgg.org

Parish Staff


Nichol Swift

Stewardship / Webmaster
858.653.3546
nswift@stgg.org