The parish staff members serve in a variety of roles to meet the needs of the parish.  Staff members support the sacramental life of the community.  They provide religious education, parish administration, adult catechesis, facilities maintenance, liturgical music, and ministry to all who seek it. Working and supporting the life of a parish as a staff member isn’t “just another job.” it is an exercise of ministry to assist the pastor in his duties, and to keep the heart of Christ in everything they do.

 


Contact:  Parish Office • 858-653-3540 • info@stgg.org


Pastor


Very Rev. Nicholas Clavin

Pastor
858.653.3540
slower@stgg.org

Presider


Msgr. Michael Gallagher

Presider
858.653.3540
info@stgg.org

Presider


Rev. Jim Rafferty

Presider
760.801.5854
jerafferty@gmail.com

Deacon


Deacon Ron Diem

Deacon
858.653.3582
deaconron@stgg.org


O God, you sent your Son, Jesus, to bring eternal life to those who believe. I join him in praying for laborers for your harvest. May your Holy Spirit inspire men and women to continue his mission through your priesthood, diaconate, religious life and lay ministry. May this same Spirit make known your will for my life.

Amen

Deacon


Deacon Doug Pingel

Deacon
559.731.9791
dougjpingel@gmail.com

Parish Staff


Jose Barrera

Maintenance Staff
858.653.3540
jrba378@gmail.com

Parish Staff


Music Director

Director of Liturgical Music
858.653.3583
musicministry@stgg.org

Parish Staff


Anna Diaz

Maintenance Staff
858.653.3540
info@stgg.org

Parish Staff


Suzanne Guzzardo

Receptionist
858.653.3540
reception@stgg.org

Parish Staff


Stéphanie Lower

Business Manager
858.653.3590
slower@stgg.org

Parish Staff


Maria Muñoz

Maintenance Staff
858.653.3540
info@stgg.org

Parish Staff


Maeve O’Connell

School Principal
858.397.1290
office@stggcs.org

Parish Staff


Judy Roitz

Baptisms/Weddings/Funerals
858.653.3584
judy@stgg.org

Parish Staff


Erica Rossio

Faith Formation Coordinator
858.653.3594
erica@stgg.org

Parish Staff


Maddie Tobin

Faith Formation Assistant
858.653.3594
maddie@stgg.org

Parish Staff


Matthew Tobin

Young Adult Ministry
858.653.3591
mtobin@stgg.org

Parish Staff


Julia Toole

Director of Youth Ministry
858.653.3591
jtoole@stgg.org

Parish Staff


Nichol Swift

Stewardship / Webmaster
858.653.3546
nswift@stgg.org