“The most important setting for the Church’s social teaching is not in a food pantry or in a legislative committee room, but in prayer and worship, especially gathered around the altar for the Eucharist.”
USCCB: Communities of Salt and Light

The core purpose of the Stewards of Liturgy is to fulfill the mission of the parish by helping the community to celebrate Christ ever-present among us in the Eucharist and in all forms of liturgy and prayer. Liturgy is our work as the people of God. Through liturgy, we are nourished, fed, and then sent to proclaim the Gospel.

 


Contact:
Cheryl Magner • 858-271-7250 • ccmagner@gmail.com
Greg Tom • 858-271-9490 • scheduling@stgg.org


Schedule of Meetings 2021-2022

Meetings are held in the Parish Hall
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021, 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022, 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022, 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022, 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022, 4:00 pm
  • Saturday, May 7, 2022, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022, 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 4:00 pm

***Meetings are subject to change without notice. Please contact the ministry facilitator for the most current schedule. 

Please join us!