“The next best thing to being wise oneself is to live in a circle of those who are.”
C.S.Lewis

The Women’s Friendship Circle is open to Catholic women looking to enjoy friendship, faith, fun, and support. As a community of women rooted in our Catholic faith, this group offers opportunities to deepen their relationship with God and develop relationships with other women.

 


Contact:
Debbie Malone • 858-663-5230 • demalone@san.rr.com
Pam Klevesahl
• 858-748-7733 pklevesahl@cox.net


Schedule of Meetings 2021-2022

Meetings are held in the Trinity Room
  • Monday, July 19, 2021, 6:30 pm
  • Monday, August 16, 2021, 10:30 am – 8:30 pm
  • Monday, September 20, 2021, 6:30 pm
  • Monday, October 18, 2021, 6:30 pm
  • Monday, November 15, 2021, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022, 6:30 pm
  • Monday, March 21, 2022, 6:30 pm
  • Monday, April 18, 2022, 6:30 pm
  • Monday, May 16, 2022, 6:30 pm
  • Monday, June 20, 2022, 6:30 pm

***Meetings are subject to change without notice. Please contact the ministry facilitator for the most current schedule.

Photo Gallery

Click for larger images